FASHION


Headlock:

20% Off

Over 100 vintage items added each week including shirts and denim jackets. Enjoy 20% off online with our exclusive code: LUU20


Upcoming Headlock events at LUU:

  • Fri 24 Sep - Outdoor Marquee

  • Thu 7 Oct - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 21 Oct - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Wed 3 Nov - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 18 Nov - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 30 Nov - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 7 Dec - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 27 Jan - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 10 Feb - Riley Smith Theatre

  • Thu 3 March - Riley Smith Theatre

Try LUU’s app

Make life easier with LUU’s web app - all our services in one place and no need to download.